Training

GET GOING NOW – IT IS AS EASY AS THIS!

get started now, it's as easy as this

Register at My BootCamp and open your account. Your account will be credited automatically with 1 Credit for your first trial workout for CHF 10.- Select your location and the training of your choice, register, and you are good to go! Going forward, you will be able to buy your credits at any time individually and register for your next workouts.

What is YourCityBootCamp?

YourCityBootCamp offers an intense and effective whole-body workout. Outdoors in fresh air, professional trainers assist in increasing and elevating strength and stamina with interval training. Your own body weight together with all obstacles along the way are your workout equipment.

The intense interval training is designed for a targeted growth of stamina and strength. Around 600-800 calories are burnt in each 60-minute training session.

We can individually address your needs, goals, and fitness level in our group or private training sessions. Our service is geared towards advanced athletes and beginners alike.

Be part of it!

Choose your city

array(3) { ["address"]=> string(18) "Baden, Switzerland" ["lat"]=> string(8) "47.47288" ["lng"]=> string(17) "8.308089999999993" } array(3) { ["address"]=> string(20) "Bülach, Switzerland" ["lat"]=> string(10) "47.5160671" ["lng"]=> string(17) "8.541960300000028" } array(3) { ["address"]=> string(18) "Goldküste schweiz" ["lat"]=> string(17) "47.23977010000001" ["lng"]=> string(17) "8.717725500000029" } array(3) { ["address"]=> string(23) "Greifensee, Switzerland" ["lat"]=> string(10) "47.3477555" ["lng"]=> string(17) "8.679346099999975" } array(3) { ["address"]=> string(28) "Luzern, Lucerne, Switzerland" ["lat"]=> string(8) "47.04978" ["lng"]=> string(16) "8.31361000000004" } array(3) { ["address"]=> string(18) "Uster, Switzerland" ["lat"]=> string(10) "47.3482747" ["lng"]=> string(17) "8.717873899999972" } array(3) { ["address"]=> string(16) "Zug, Switzerland" ["lat"]=> string(10) "47.1661672" ["lng"]=> string(17) "8.515494600000011" }

Zug

array(3) { ["address"]=> string(20) "Zürich, Switzerland" ["lat"]=> string(10) "47.3768866" ["lng"]=> string(17) "8.541694000000007" }

register and book here

We offer comprehensive and holistic services for you. You determine your training hours. Log in at My BootCamp and register for your next workout directly in the schedule.

Trainer

We have a strong team of expert trainers who have all completed our Qualicert certified YourCityBootCamp training. Each of our trainers has their own workout style and will always challenge you again and again. No training is like the other.

Private: Aslihan Örikaya

As an experienced group & personal trainer (like dancing, bodyART, Power Plate & Functional Training), I love the variety of outdoor training where I can share my knowledge from years of experience. Fun factor is on top for me.

Carola Schoch

Absolute sports fanatic who loves the joy of exercising in a group. Background: Running, boxing, mountain bike, ski touring, dancing, and many more.

Jerry Rodel

Heated rooms, machines and nervous music? Come on - I´d rather go for lake boardwalks, view at the beautiful Rigi mountain, streets, steel and hear the wind blow. That´s one of the reasons why I decided to be part of the Your City Bootcamp family - and I want to share this experience with you.

Leonie Venzin

Her enthusiastic and motivating way of training will help you achieving your fitness and health objectives. With a customized bootcamp workout, Leonie will get your lungs pumping and your legs burning. Her workout will increase your fitness and flexibility, tone muscles and increase your body awareness.

Lukas Grauer

Since 2016 I lead and accompany bootcamps for YourCityBootcamp and love to train my groups outdoor in the urban environment. It's easier and more motivating to reach targets within a group than all by yourself. My principle of training is: Safety for my group, correct performance, balanced and various training. Such as cardio, strength, speed and coordination, stability, balance, etc. And it has to be fun - the only way to be effective. I am always happy about new entries and love passing on my passion.

Pascal Keller

I decided to turn my hobby into my job and become a personal trainer (or fitness coach) and to share my energy, motivation and passion for sports and health. As a soccer and hockey player I know exactly how important a good team spirit is and what is needed to go the extra mile! I do have varied experience and in depht know-how as a fitness coach and I am looking forward to train you!

Patrick Kohler

I love the variety of sports, from jogging, mountain biking, cross country and boot camp to obstacle race (Spartan Race). I leave no stone unturned. Main point: fresh air! Train individually, but feel the group dynamic - then you are at the right place with YourCityBootCamp!

Our environment gives us everything we need for our physical well-being. So take on your sports clothes and let's go - out into nature. Let's move!!! My motto: "Don't give up. Suffer now - and live the rest of your life as a champion. "(Muhammad Ali)

Training

JETZT LOSLEGEN – SO EINFACH GEHT ES!

JETZT LOSLEGEN – SO EINFACH GEHT ES!

Registriere dich unter My BootCamp und eröffne deinen Account. Dein Account für dein erstes Probetraining für CHF 10,- automatisch mit 1 Credit. Wähle deinen Standort und dein gewünschtes Training, melde dich an und es kann losgehen! In Zukunft kannst du jederzeit deine Credits individuell kaufen und dich für deine nächsten Workouts anmelden.

Was ist SwissCityBootCamp?

SwissCityBootCamp bietet ein intensives und effektives Ganzkörper-Workout. An der frischen Luft werden Kondition und Kraft begleitet von professionellen Trainern bei Intervalltrainings auf Hochtouren gebracht und gesteigert. Deine Trainingsgeräte sind neben Deinem eigenen Körpergewicht alle Hindernisse, die auf der Strecke liegen.

Das intensive Intervalltraining ist auf eine gezielte Steigerung von Kondition und Kraft ausgelegt. In den 60-minütigen Trainingseinheiten werden rund 600-800 kcal. verbrannt.

In Gruppen- oder Einzeltrainings können wir uns ganz individuell auf deine Bedürfnisse, Ziele und Fitness Levels einstellen. Somit richtet sich unser Angebot sowohl an Fortgeschrittene als auch an Anfänger.

Be part of it!

Wähle deine Stadt

array(3) { ["address"]=> string(20) "Bülach, Switzerland" ["lat"]=> string(10) "47.5160671" ["lng"]=> string(17) "8.541960300000028" } array(3) { ["address"]=> string(18) "Goldküste schweiz" ["lat"]=> string(17) "47.23977010000001" ["lng"]=> string(17) "8.717725500000029" } array(3) { ["address"]=> string(23) "Greifensee, Switzerland" ["lat"]=> string(10) "47.3477555" ["lng"]=> string(17) "8.679346099999975" } array(3) { ["address"]=> string(28) "Luzern, Lucerne, Switzerland" ["lat"]=> string(8) "47.04978" ["lng"]=> string(16) "8.31361000000004" } array(3) { ["address"]=> string(16) "Zug, Switzerland" ["lat"]=> string(10) "47.1661672" ["lng"]=> string(17) "8.515494600000011" }

Zug

array(3) { ["address"]=> string(20) "Zürich, Switzerland" ["lat"]=> string(10) "47.3768866" ["lng"]=> string(17) "8.541694000000007" }

hier registrieren und buchen

Wir bieten dir ein umfangreiches ganzheitliches Angebot. Du bestimmst deine Trainingszeiten. Logge dich ein unter My Bootcamp und melde dich direkt im Zeitplan für dein nächstes Workout an.

Unsere TRAINER

Wir haben ein starkes Team von geschulten Trainern die alle unsere Qualicert zertifizierte SwissCityBootCamp Ausbildung durchlaufen haben. Jeder unserer Trainer hat seinen Workout Stil, der dich immer wieder aufs Neue fordern wird. So gleicht kein Training dem anderen.

Lukas Grauer

Seit 2016 leite und begleite ich Bootcamps für YourCityBootcamp, weil ich es liebe, mit Gruppen draussen in der urbanen Umgebung zu trainieren. In einer Community ist es motivierender, seine Ziele erreichen zu wollen, als wenn man alleine ist. Mein Trainingsprinzip: Sicherheit für die Gruppe, Korrekte Ausführung der Übungen, ausgewogen vielfältiges Training. Wie Cardio, Kraft, Schnelligkeit, Koordination, Stabilität, Gleichgewicht. Und das Ganze muss Spass machen - nur dann sind die Einheiten auch effektiv. Ich freue mich immer über Neuzugänge und darüber meine Leidenschaft weiterzugeben.

Jerry Rodel

Beheizte Hallen, Bildschirm, gepolsterte Maschinen und nervöse Musik? Dann doch lieber Seepromenade, Blick auf die Rigi, Beton, Stahl und das Rauschen des Windes. Dies sind nur einige Gründe, warum ich der Swiss City Bootcamp Familie beigetreten bin und dieses Erlebnis nun mit Dir teilen will.

Patrick Kohler

Ich liebe die Abwechslung im Sport, von Joggen, Mountainbiken, Langlauf über Boot Camp bis zum Obstacle Race (Spartan Race) lass ich nichts unversucht. Hauptsache frische Luft! Individuell trainieren, aber doch die Gruppendynamik spüren - dann bist du im YourCityBootCamp genau richtig!

Unsere Umgebung bietet alles, was wir für unsere körperliches Wohlbefinden benötigen. Also rein in die Sportklamotten und raus in die Natur! Let's move! Mein Motto: "Gib nicht auf. Quäle Dich jetzt und lebe den Rest deines Lebens als Champion." (Muhammad Ali)

Nicolas Winter

Die frische Luft, die Sonne im Gesicht, der Blick auf den See: Ich liebe es, draußen in der Natur zu sein und ich liebe Sport. Diese zwei Leidenschaften vereinen zu können, ist es, was mich an Bootcamps so begeistert. Draußen in einer Gruppe zu trainieren macht riesig Spaß: Durch das gemeinsame Leiden, motiviert man sich ständig gegenseitig und pusht einander an die Grenzen.

Steffi Volland

Sich draußen auspowern und dabei neue Energien tanken – und dies in einer Gruppe Gleichgesinnter – macht mir riesigen Spass. Andere zum Mitmachen motivieren und diese Freude zu teilen ist mein Zeil.

Jeannine Lütolf

Draussen zu trainieren und dabei die Infrastruktur der Umgebung zu nutzen ist das, was mich am Bootcamptraining so begeistert. Ich liebe es neue Routen und Übungen zusammenzustellen und meine Trainingsgruppe mit einem abwechslungsreichen Workout zu fordern. Mit einem Ganzkörpertraining im Wechsel von Kraft- und Ausdauerübungen bringe ich deinen Kreislauf in Schwung und deine Muskeln zum Brennen. Darum rein in die Laufschuhe und los geht’s. Kein Kuchen ist schliesslich auch keine Lösung.

Nadia Jäggi

Arbeiten um zu leben oder leben um zu arbeiten? Ein gesunder Ausgleich zwischen Arbeit und Freizeit ist mir sehr wichtig. Bei meinen Workouts wirst du spüren und fühlen, was ich damit meine. Die gemeinsame Bewegung im Freien bringt dich auf andere Gedanken und gibt dir neue Motivation und Energie für die nächsten Herausforderungen im täglichen Leben.

Du möchtest dein Hobby zum Beruf machen?

Werde SwissCityBootCamp Trainer
in deiner Stadt und Umgebung!