Trainer

Our Trainer

We have a strong team of expert trainers who have all completed our Qualicert certified YourCityBootCamp training. Each of our trainers has their own workout style and will always challenge you again and again. No training is like the other.

Jerry Rodel

Heated rooms, machines and nervous music? Come on - I´d rather go for lake boardwalks, view at the beautiful Rigi mountain, streets, steel and hear the wind blow. That´s one of the reasons why I decided to be part of the Your City Bootcamp family - and I want to share this experience with you.

Leonie Venzin

Her enthusiastic and motivating way of training will help you achieving your fitness and health objectives. With a customized bootcamp workout, Leonie will get your lungs pumping and your legs burning. Her workout will increase your fitness and flexibility, tone muscles and increase your body awareness.

Lukas Grauer

Since 2016 I lead and accompany bootcamps for YourCityBootcamp and love to train my groups outdoor in the urban environment. It's easier and more motivating to reach targets within a group than all by yourself. My principle of training is: Safety for my group, correct performance, balanced and various training. Such as cardio, strength, speed and coordination, stability, balance, etc. And it has to be fun - the only way to be effective. I am always happy about new entries and love passing on my passion.

Patrick Kohler

I love the variety of sports, from jogging, mountain biking, cross country and boot camp to obstacle race (Spartan Race). I leave no stone unturned. Main point: fresh air! Train individually, but feel the group dynamic - then you are at the right place with YourCityBootCamp!

Our environment gives us everything we need for our physical well-being. So take on your sports clothes and let's go - out into nature. Let's move!!! My motto: "Don't give up. Suffer now - and live the rest of your life as a champion. "(Muhammad Ali)

Nicola Venzin

I know what it’s like to spend hours in the office, to work hard and only get up to go to the printer or racing from one business meeting to the other. Thus, it is all the more important to clear one’s mind and shape the body with an intense and effective workout! With Nicola you not only strenghten your muscles and endurance but also your wellbeing as well as your immune system.

Nicolas Winter

Fresh air, the sun in your face, a view of the lake: I love being in nature. And I also love sport. Being able to combine these two passions is why I like Bootcamps so much. I think training in a group is very exciting and effective, as we can constantly motivate and push each other to our limits.

Steffi Volland

Wouldn't you just love to do your work-outs outside? In beautiful Zurich? I do! With a small group of truly nice and fun people? Well, what are you waiting for?

Jeannine Lütolf

Training outdoors and using the infrastructure of the surrounding area is what I love so much about bootcamp training. I like to create new routes and exercises and to challenge my training group with a varied workout. With a full body workout alternating between strength and endurance exercises, I get your circulation going and your muscles burning. So put on your running shoes and off we go. Because after all, no cake is no solution either.

Nadia Jäggi

Work to live or live to work? The Work-Live-Balance is very important to me. This will be reflected in my workouts. The common outdoor movement will take your mind off things and give you new motivation and energy for the next challenges in your daily life.

Trainer

Unsere Trainer

Wir haben ein starkes Team von geschulten Trainern die alle unsere Qualicert zertifizierte YourCityBootCamp Ausbildung durchlaufen sind. Jeder unserer Trainer hat seinen Workout Stil und der dich immer wieder aufs neue fordern wird. So gleicht kein Training dem anderen.

Jerry Rodel

Beheizte Hallen, Bildschirm, gepolsterte Maschinen und nervöse Musik? Dann doch lieber Seepromenade, Blick auf die Rigi, Beton, Stahl und das Rauschen des Windes. Dies sind nur einige Gründe, warum ich der Your City Bootcamper Familie beigetreten bin und dieses Erlebnis nun mit Dir teilen will.

Leonie Venzin

Durch ihre begeisternde und motivierende Art wird dir Leonie helfen, deinen Fitness- und Gesundheitszielen näher zu kommen. Sie wird dich mit abwechslungsreichen Bootcamp-Trainingseinheiten zum Schwitzen bringen und dir Muskeln zeigen, die du bis dahin noch nicht kanntest.

Lukas Grauer

Seit 2016 leite und begleite ich Bootcamps für YourCityBootcamp, weil ich es liebe, mit Gruppen draussen in der urbanen Umgebung zu trainieren. In einer Community ist es motivierender, seine Ziele erreichen zu wollen, als wenn man alleine ist. Mein Trainingsprinzip: Sicherheit für die Gruppe, Korrekte Ausführung der Übungen, ausgewogen vielfältiges Training. Wie Cardio, Kraft, Schnelligkeit, Koordination, Stabilität, Gleichgewicht. Und das Ganze muss Spass machen - nur dann sind die Einheiten auch effektiv. Ich freue mich immer über Neuzugänge und darüber meine Leidenschaft weiterzugeben.

Pascal Keller

Ich habe mein Hobby zum Beruf gemacht, weil es mir sehr Spaß macht, meine Lebensenergie euch allen zu teilen. Als Fussball- und Hockeyspieler weiß ich genau, wie wichtig Teamgeist ist. Mein Know-How in der Fitnessbranche gebe ich seit Jahren an meine Kunden weiter - und möchte auch dich begeistern.

Patrick Kohler

Ich liebe die Abwechslung im Sport, von Joggen, Mountainbiken, Langlauf über Boot Camp bis zum Obstacle Race (Spartan Race) lass ich nichts unversucht. Hauptsache frische Luft! Individuell trainieren, aber doch die Gruppendynamik spüren - dann bist du im YourCityBootCamp genau richtig!

Unsere Umgebung bietet alles, was wir für unsere körperliches Wohlbefinden benötigen. Also rein in die Sportklamotten und raus in die Natur! Let's move! Mein Motto: "Gib nicht auf. Quäle Dich jetzt und lebe den Rest deines Lebens als Champion." (Muhammad Ali)

Nicola Venzin

Ich weiss wie es ist, den ganzen Tag im Büro zu sitzen, hart zu arbeiten und höchstens mal aufzustehen um zum Drucker zu gehen oder ins nächste Meeting zu hetzten. Umso wichtiger ist es, den Kopf zwischendurch frei zu kriegen und den Körper bei einem intensiven und effektiven Training in Form zu bringen! Mit Nicola kräftigst du darum nicht nur deine Muskeln und Ausdauer, sondern immer auch dein Wohlbefinden sowie dein Immunsystem.

Nicolas Winter

Die frische Luft, die Sonne im Gesicht, der Blick auf den See: Ich liebe es, draußen in der Natur zu sein und ich liebe Sport. Diese zwei Leidenschaften vereinen zu können, ist es, was mich an Bootcamps so begeistert. Draußen in einer Gruppe zu trainieren macht riesig Spaß: Durch das gemeinsame Leiden, motiviert man sich ständig gegenseitig und pusht einander an die Grenzen.

Rainer Bierbrodt

Durch das intensives und effektives Ganzkörper-Workout an der frischen Luft werden wir deine Kondition und Kraft bei Intervalltrainings auf Hochtouren bringen. Get Motivated - ich freue mich auf euch!

Steffi Volland

Sich draußen auspowern und dabei neue Energien tanken – und dies in einer Gruppe Gleichgesinnter – macht mir riesigen Spass. Andere zum Mitmachen motivieren und diese Freude zu teilen ist mein Zeil.

Du möchtest dein Hobby zum Beruf machen?

Werde SwissCityBootCamp Trainer
in deiner Stadt und Umgebung!